Léo Dupleix « Préludes non mesurés » with Clara de Asìs, Richard Comte, Lauri Hyvärinen, Fredrik Rasten, Denis Sorokin

Préludes non-mesurés Pour guitare seule

14 compositions by Léo Dupleix

Clara de Asis, Fredrik Rasten, Denis Sorokin: acoustic guitar

Richard Comte, Lauri Hyvärinen: electric guitar

14 pieces, five guitarists, four tuning systems in just intonation.

Composed, recorded, edited and mastered in different spaces and time between 2020 and 2022.

Edited by Léo Dupleix

Mastered by Richard Comte

Artwork by trrctor

Thanks to the musicians for their time and dedication to bring this music to life.

A co-release by Albertineeditions and Nunc.